Back to CD Listing
CD: Pythia Dust

Pythia Dust

Call our box office at 512-478-LAVA to order.

  1. Flames of the Morning Sun
  2. Lost in the Ocean of Your Eyes
  3. The Temple of Euphoria
  4. Black Horse
  5. Sirens of the Lust Machine
  6. Bows of Internal Spice
  7. The Burning Lands
  8. Mermaid Hunters
  9. Athena Waves
  10. I Put a Spell on You*
Music and Lyrics Chad Salvata*
Vocals Jo Beth Henderson, Eryn Gettys, Melissa Vogt
Musicians Edmund Pantuliano, Matthew Patterson, Chad Salvata, Blaine Indemaio, Jimmy Jenkins
Vocal Arrangements Jo Beth Henderson
Year 2004